As there may be existing transactions linked to a user, Innovo Xpense does not allow the deletion of users. 

However, a user can be deactivated, after which they will not be able to login to Innovo Xpense. The data relating to the deactivated user will still be accessible to the company's administrator.

To deactivate a user, in the Admin Console menu, click on Management Actions which will reveal a list of management actions that you can carry out.

Click on the Manage Users menu item and this will bring you to the Manage Users page.

In the Manage Users page, click on the user whom you wish to deactivate. This will display the current access rights of the user. 

Clicking the "Deactivate" button will deactivate the user.

Did this answer your question?